IOM Clay Pigeon Shooting Club location

The club is grateful to the following sponsors of the summer leagues that commence on the 1st March:

ABT Sadler Agricultural Supplies
DTL Tower Insurance
English Skeet The Bowen Family
Olympic Skeet Manx Petroleum
Pro Sporting David & Pam Corlett
Sporting SMP Partners

The club also expresses its thanks to Quine & Cubbon for providing scorecards.

August

Sun 9 Aug 10:00-15:00 50 [100] English Skeet
Sat 15 Aug 10:00-17:00 Hospice Shoot
Sun 16 Aug 10:00-15:00 100 ABT Manx Championship & IG Selection Shoot
Sun 23 Aug 10:00-15:00 150 Club All Round
Sun 30 Aug 10:00-15:00 100 Pro Sporting Grand Prix
Mon 31 Aug 10:00-13:00 75 Sporting Medley

September

Sat 5 Sep 13:30-17:00 ABT Selection Shoot
Sun 6 Sep 10:00-12:00 50 Pro Sporting followed by 13:00-15:00 50 Sporting
Sat 12 Sep 13:30-17:00 100 IG English Skeet Selection Shoot
Sun 13 Sep 10:00-15:00 50 [100] English Skeet
Sat 19 Sep 13:30-17:00 100 IG Olympic Skeet Selection Shoot
Sun 20 Sep 10:00-12:00 50 DTL followed by 13:00-15:00 50 ABT & 50 Olympic Skeet
Sun 27 Sep 10:00-15:00 100 IG Sporting Selection Shoot

October

Sun 4 Oct 10:00-12:00 50 Sporting followed by 13:00-15:00 50 Pro Sporting
Sun 11 Oct 10:00-15:00 50 [100] English Skeet
Sun 18 Oct 10:00-12:00 50 DTL followed by 13:00-15:00 50 ABT & Olympic Skeet
Sun 25 Oct 10:00-12:00 50 Manx Skeet

Club News

2020 Membership Fees

Your 2020 membership fee was due for payment on the 1st January, only fully paid up members are entitled to reduced fees and competition prizes. Current fees are shown on the "Membership" page.

Documents

Hospice Fund Raisers

The 2020 Hospice Competition will be held on Saturday 15th August, please let Peter Kelly have your entries before the end of July. It will be held over one day only, the fee is £30.00 per person. Entries will be grouped into 4 person squads.

Hospice

So far the club has raised over £22,000 for Hospice from its annual competitions. Many thanks to all those who have donated so generously to help this worthy cause.